Start a new chat
You'll get a code and a link to send the other person.
Join a chat
Enter the code the other person sent you.
Scrambled before it leaves your browser — messages, images, and calls, encrypted end-to-end.
You'll get a code and a link to send the other person.
Enter the code the other person sent you.
Only people with this exact passphrase can read your messages. It's never sent anywhere — share it with the other person some other way (in person, a call, an existing secure messenger).
Share this code or link with the other person:
waiting for peer to join…